Scoring in Mah-Jongg

One Point

Ping-Hu (no triples, no words as mah-jongg)

Dwang-Yao (no ones, nines or words)

Chwe-Yi-Mun (no words, lacking one suit)

Jiang (mah-jongg is a pair of twos, fives or eights)

Yi-Ban-Gao (two duplicate runs)

Liang-An-Kan (two triples in hand)

Lao-Sao (123-789 of the same suit)

Sze-Gue-Yi (four identical tiles spread over 2 clusters)

Liang-Fong (two triples of winds)

San-Wu (hand contains three fives of different suits)

Er-Suh-Long (yi-tiao-long but in two suits)

Mung-Ching (no clusters laid out, wins on discard)
Dze-Muo (draw winning tile)
Gan-San-Hwa (dze-muo on kai-gan)
Gan-San-Pao (wins when someone discards kai-gan)
Chiang-Gan (if have triple down, pick up a fourth, kai-gan, someone grabs the fourth to win)
Hai-Di-Lao (dze-muo on last piece)
Hai-Di-Pao (wins on last discard)
Lan-Hu (block someone else's win)
Jue-Dzang (wins on a piece, other three of which are discarded)
Du-Ting (waiting for only one tile)
Chwe-Wu (no fives)
Kan-Shing-Wu (wins on five with du-ting)
Ching-Sze-Pong (pong four times, last pong occurs at win, due-due-hu is immediate)
Due-Pong (two pairs before win, other tiles arbitrary)

Two points

Lao-Sao-Pong (triples of ones and nines in the same suit)

Dai-Weh (two triples and mah-jongg of same rank, or three consecutive ranks of same suit in two triples and mah-jongg)

Yi-Yuan-Ban (yuans in a triple and in mah-jongg)

Swang-Jue (waiting for two pieces, seven of which are discarded)
Ban-Cho-Ren (four clusters laid out, mah-jongg in hand, must be dze-muo)
Hai-Di-Lao-Yue (hai-di-lao with one-tong)
Hai-Di-Lao-Dzeng (hai-di-lao with two-tiao)
Gan-San-Hwa (dze-muo with kai-gan with five-tong)

Three points

Liang-Fong-Ban (winds in two triples and in mah-jongg)

Sze-Gue-Er (four identical tiles spread over 3 clusters)

Chwen-Cho-Ren (all five clusters obtained from others)
Liang-Gan (two quads)
Mung-Ching-Bu-Cho (no clusters out and dze-muo)

Four points

Yi-Tiao-Long (all ranks of one suit represented in three runs)

Jie-Mei-Hwa (three runs of the same rank in three different suits)

Due-Due-Hu (all triples)

Hweng-Yi-Suh (missing two suits, words permitted)

Wu-Mung-Chi (one cluster for each house)

Hweng-Dai-Yao (ones, nines and words in every cluster)

Ching-Dai-Yao (ones and nines in every cluster)

San-An-Kan (three triples in hand)

Five Points

Er-Yuan (yuans in two triples)

Jie-Jie-Gao (three consecutive runs of same suit)

Six Points

Swang-Tiao-Long (yi-tiao-long with duplicate run)

Swang-Jie-Mei-Hwa (jei-mei-hwa with duplicate run)

San-Ban-Gao (three consecutive triples of same suit)

Swang-Sze-Gue-Yi (two sze-gue-yi spread over 9 tiles)

Eight points

San-Fong-Pong (winds in three triples)

Jie-Mei-Pong (three triples of same rank, or three triples of same suit in consecutive rank)

Swang-Sze-Gue-Yi (two sze-gue-yi spread over 12 tiles)

San-Gan (three quads)

Ten points

Swang-Biao (two lao-sao)

Shiao-San-Yuan (yuans in two triples and mah-jongg)

Swang-Dai-Wei (two dai-wei)

Fifteen points

San-Soo (only three ranks used, winds count as one rank, as do yuan)

San-Guh-Sze-Gue-Yi (three sze-gue-yi)

Chwen-Dai (single rank present in all clusters)

Swang-Long-Bao (two yi-ban-gao)

Jie-Mei-Gan (jie-mei-pong with quads)

Eighteen points

Lien-San-Soo (san-soo with three consecutive ranks, no words)

Twenty points

Ching-Yi-Suh (everything in one suit)

Chuan-Dze-Pong (all words)

Hweng-Yao-Pong (only ones, nines and words in every cluster)

Twenty-four points

Sze-An-Kan (four triples in hand)

Sze-Gue-Sze (all four of one tile spread over four clusters)

Twenty-eight points

Da-San-Yuan (three triples of yuan)

Swang-Lao-Sao-Pong (two sets of lao-sao-pong)

Thirty points

Sze-San-Yao (all ones, nines and words)

Forty points

Er-Soo (only two ranks used, winds counting as one rank, as do yuan)

Chuan-Dai-Jiu (nines appear in all clusters)

Jiang-Jiang-Pong (clusters contains only twos, fives and eights)

Shiao-Sze-Shi (3 clusters of winds, mah-jongg of winds)

Swang-Sze-Gue-Sze (all four of two tiles spread over four clusters)

Fifty Points

Da-Sze-Shi (four clusters of winds, mah-jongg not needed)

Chuan-Dze-Pong (all words)

Swang-Lao-Sao-Pong (swang-lao-sao-pong and er-soo)

Sze-Er-Jin-Tsai (four consecutive triples of same rank)

Sixty Points

San-Sze-Gue-Sze (four identical runs)

Tien-Hu (dealer wins immediately)
Di-Hu (wins on first draw)
Ren-Hu (wins on first discard)
Sze-Ba-Luo-Hang (four quads, mah-jongg not needed)